Contact

Contacting Skerries Sailing Club

  Skerries Sailing Club,
15 Harbour Road,
Skerries,
County Dublin,
Ireland
K34 KX03

Club House – 01 8491233

Mobile – 0830685666

  • General Inquiries/Newsletter – info@skerriessailingclub.com
  • Hon Secretary – secretary@skerriessailingclub.com
  • Commodore – commodore@skerriessailingclub.com
  • Vice-Commodore – vicecommodore@skerriessailingclub.com
  • Membership – membership@skerriessailingclub.com
  • Sailing Secretary – sailsec@skerriessailingclub.com
  • Treasurer – treasurer@skerriessailingclub.com
  • Room Bookings – bookings@skerriessailingclub.com
  • Cruising – cruising@skerriessailingclub.com
  • Website – webmaster@skerriessailingclub.com
  • Yard Manager – Contact Gerard on 0863758565
  • Boat Rentals – Not available at this time.