Contact

Contacting Skerries Sailing Club

  Skerries Sailing Club,
Harbour Road,
Skerries,
County Dublin,
Ireland

Club House – +353-1-8491233

Mobile – +353-83 068 5666

  • General Inquiries/Newsletter – info@skerriessailingclub.com
  • Hon Secretary – secretary@skerriessailingclub.com
  • Commodore – commodore@skerriessailingclub.com
  • Vice-Commodore – vicecommodore@skerriessailingclub.com
  • Existing Membership – membership@skerriessailingclub.com
  • New Membership – newmembers@skerriessailingclub.com
  • Sailing Secretary – sailingsec@skerriessailingclub.com
  • Treasurer – treasurer@skerriessailingclub.com
  • Room Bookings – bookings@skerriessailingclub.com
  • Cruising – cruising@skerriessailingclub.com
  • Website – webmaster@skerriessailingclub.com
  • Yard Manager – yardmanager@skerriessailingclub.com
  • Boat Rentals – Contact Eugene Osborne at 086 256 2125 or boathire@skerriessailingclub.com (rates €10 for single handled and €20 for doubled handled dinghy)

SSC News and Information