Paddy Hand Trophy 2017

First dinghy race of the 2017 Sailing Season for the Paddy Hand Trophy was won by John Fitzgerald in his laser  by 47 seconds (corrected time) from Cathal Sheridan and David Cooke in their GP14.  Congratulations John!

Full results as

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *