2 thoughts on “Junior Committee 2019”

  1. Hello my names is Genevieve I came in October to join the Club but my youngest son is still to young. I was wondering if the club is organising summer camps 9 and 7 years old.
    Thank you very much,



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SSC News and Information